in , ,

Holidays and Celebration List in Gambia in 2019

Date Day Holidays / Events Quotes,SMS & Images
Jan 1 Tuesday New Year New Year Quotes & Images
Feb 18 Monday Independence Day Independence Day Quotes & Images
Mar 20 Wednesday March equinox March equinox Quotes & Images
Apr 19 Friday Good Friday Good Friday Quotes & Images
Apr 22 Monday Easter Monday Easter Monday Quotes & Images
May 1 Wednesday Labour Day Labour Day Quotes & Images
May 25 Saturday Africa Day Africa Day Quotes & Images
May 31 Friday Lailat al-Qadr Lailat al-Qadr Quotes & Images
Jun 5 Wednesday Eid al-Fitr Eid al-Fitr Quotes & Images
Jun 21 Friday June Solstice June Solstice Quotes & Images
Aug 15 Thrusday Assumption of Mary Assumption of Mary Quotes & Images
Aug 12 Monday Eid al-Adha Eid al-Adha Quotes & Images
Sep 10 Tuesday Ashura Ashura Quotes & Images
Sep 23 Monday September equinox September equinox Quotes & Images
Nov 10 Sunday The Prophet’s Birthday The Prophet’s Birthday Quotes & Images
Dec 22 Sunday December Solstice December Solstice Quotes & Images
Dec 25 Wednesday Christmas Day Christmas Day Quotes & Images

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Holidays and Celebration List in Georgia in 2019

Holidays and Celebration List in Gabon in 2019