in , ,

Holidays and Celebration List in Finland in 2019

Holidays and Celebration List in Finland
Date Day Holidays / Events Quotes,SMS & Images
Jan 1 Tuesday New Year’s Day New Year’s Day Quotes & Images
Jan 6 Sunday Epiphany Epiphany Quotes & Images
Mar 20 Wednesday March equinox March equinox Quotes & Images
Apr 19 Friday Good Friday Good Friday Quotes & Images
Apr 21 Sunday Easter Day Easter Day Quotes & Images
Apr 22 Monday Easter Monday Easter Monday Quotes & Images
May 1 Wednesday May Day May Day Quotes & Images
May 30 Thursday Ascension Day Ascension Day Quotes & Images
May 12 Sunday Mother’s Day Mother’s Day Quotes & Images
June 9 Sunday Whit Sunday Whit Sunday Quotes & Images
Jun 21 Friday June Solstice June Solstice Quotes & Images
Jun 21 Friday Midsummer Eve Midsummer Eve Quotes & Images
Jun 22 Saturday Midsummer Midsummer Quotes & Images
Sep 23 Monday September equinox September equinox Quotes & Images
Nov 2 Saturday All Saints’ Day All Saints’ Day Quotes & Images
Nov 10 Sunday Father’s Day Father’s Day Quotes & Images
Dec 6 Friday Independence Day Independence Day Quotes & Images
Dec 22 Sunday December Solstice December Solstice Quotes & Images
Dec 24 Tuesday Christmas Eve Christmas Eve Quotes & Images
Dec 25 Wednesday Christmas Day Christmas Day Quotes & Images
Dec 26 Thrusday St. Stephen’s Day St. Stephen’s Day Quotes & Images

Holidays and Celebration List in Finland

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Holidays and Celebration List in France2

Holidays and Celebration List in France in 2019

Holidays and Celebration List in Fiji in 2019