in , ,

Holidays and Celebration List in Fiji in 2019

Date Day Holidays / Events Quotes,SMS & Images
Jan 1 Tuesday New Year New Year Quotes & Images
Jan 12 Saturday Daylight Saving Time ends Daylight Saving Time ends Quotes & Images
Mar 20 Wednesday March equinox March equinox Quotes & Images
Apr 19 Friday Good Friday Good Friday Quotes & Images
Apr 20 Saturday Holy Saturday Holy Saturday Quotes & Images
Apr 22 Monday Easter Monday Easter Monday Quotes & Images
Jun 21 Friday June Solstice June Solstice Quotes & Images
Jun 26 Wednesday National Sports Day National Sports Day Quotes & Images
Sep 7 Saturday Constitution Day Constitution Day Quotes & Images
Sep 23 Monday September equinox September equinox Quotes & Images
Oct 10 Thrusday Fiji Day Fiji Day Quotes & Images
Nov 2 Saturday Daylight Saving Time starts Daylight Saving Time starts Quotes & Images
Nov 10 Sunday The Prophet’s Birthday The Prophet’s Birthday Quotes & Images
Dec 22 Sunday December Solstice December Solstice Quotes & Images
Dec 25 Wednesday Christmas Day Christmas Day Quotes & Images
Dec 26 Thrusday Boxing Day Boxing Day Quotes & Images

Holidays and Celebration List in Fiji

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Holidays and Celebration List in Finland

Holidays and Celebration List in Finland in 2019

Holidays and Celebration List in Faroe Islands in 2019