in , ,

Holidays and Celebration List in Faroe Islands in 2019

Date Day Holidays / Events Quotes,SMS & Images
Jan 1 Tuesday New Year New Year Quotes & Images
Mar 20 Wednesday March equinox March equinox Quotes & Images
Mar 31 Sunday Daylight Saving Time starts Daylight Saving Time starts Quotes & Images
Apr 18 Thursday Maundy Thursday Maundy Thursday Quotes & Images
Apr 19 Friday Good Friday Good Friday Quotes & Images
Apr 21 Sunday Easter Day Easter Day Quotes & Images
Apr 22 Monday Easter Monday Easter Monday Quotes & Images
Apr 25 Thrusday National Flag Day National Flag Day Quotes & Images
May 17 Friday Prayer Day Prayer Day Quotes & Images
May 30 Thursday Ascension Day Ascension Day Quotes & Images
June 9 Sunday Whit Sunday Whit Sunday Quotes & Images
June10 Monday Whit Monday Whit Monday Quotes & Images
Jun 5 Wednesday Constitution Day Constitution Day Quotes & Images
Jun 21 Friday June Solstice June Solstice Quotes & Images
Jul 28 Sunday St. Olav’s Eve St. Olav’s Eve Quotes & Images
Jul 29 Monday St. Olav’s Day (National Day) St. Olav’s Day (National Day) Quotes & Images
Sep 23 Monday September equinox September equinox Quotes & Images
Oct 27 Sunday Daylight Saving Time ends Daylight Saving Time ends Quotes & Images
Dec 22 Sunday December Solstice December Solstice Quotes & Images
Dec 24 Tuesday Christmas Eve Christmas Eve Quotes & Images
Dec 25 Wednesday Christmas Day Christmas Day Quotes & Images
Dec 26 Thrusday Boxing Day Boxing Day Quotes & Images
Dec 31 Tuesday New Year’s Eve New Year’s Eve Quotes & Images

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Holidays and Celebration List in Fiji in 2019

Holidays and Celebration List in Falkland Islands in 2019